Principal → Mauritanie


  • Capitale: Nouakchott
  • Superficie: 1030700.0 km2
  • Population 3364000
  • Monnaie: Ouguiya
  • Domaine internet: .mr
  • Indicatif téléphonique: 
  • Voisins: SN,DZ,EH,ML


Adrar (760)

Province: Adrar, Wilaya de Adrar

Assaba (612)

Province: Assaba, Wilaya de Assaba

Dakhlet Nouadhibou (41)

Province: Dakhlet Nouadhibou, Wilaya de Dakhlet Nouadhibou

District de Nouakchott (2280)

Province: District de Nouakchott, District de Nouakchott

Inchiri (18)

Province: Inchiri, Wilaya de Inchiri

Wilaya du Brakna (492)

Province: Wilaya du Brakna, Wilaya du Brakna

Wilaya du Gorgol (285)

Province: Wilaya du Gorgol, Wilaya du Gorgol

Wilaya du Guidimaka (301)

Province: Wilaya du Guidimaka, Wilaya du Guidimaka

Wilaya du Hodh ech Chargui (1040)

Province: Wilaya du Hodh ech Chargui, Wilaya du Hodh ech Chargui

Wilaya du Hodh el Gharbi (790)

Province: Wilaya du Hodh el Gharbi, Wilaya du Hodh el Gharbi

Wilaya du Tagant (624)

Province: Wilaya du Tagant, Wilaya du Tagant

Wilaya du Tiris Zemmour (296)

Province: Wilaya du Tiris Zemmour, Wilaya du Tiris Zemmour

Wilaya du Trarza (608)

Province: Wilaya du Trarza, Wilaya du Trarza

Online Dating

Singles. Date and find singles is the best online singles dating directory of local dating sites and personals for meeting and dating singles in your area.


, hot travel savings reservation finds cheap discount hotel in