Principal → Ouzbékistan


  • Capitale: Tashkent
  • Superficie: 447400.0 km2
  • Population 28268000
  • Monnaie: Som
  • Domaine internet: .uz
  • Indicatif téléphonique: 
  • Voisins: TM,AF,KG,TJ,KZ


Andijon Viloyati (72)

Province: Andijon Viloyati, Andijon

Buxoro Viloyati (60)

Province: Buxoro Viloyati, Buxoro

Fargona Viloyati (164)

Province: Fargona Viloyati, Farg ona

Jizzax Viloyati (104)

Province: Jizzax Viloyati, Jizzax

Namangan Viloyati (38)

Province: Namangan Viloyati, Namangan

Navoiy Viloyati (89)

Province: Navoiy Viloyati, Navoiy

Other (3848)

Province: Other, Other

Qashqadaryo Viloyati (330)

Province: Qashqadaryo Viloyati, Qashqadaryo

Qoraqalpogiston Respublikasi (215)

Province: Qoraqalpogiston Respublikasi, Karakalpakstan

Samarqand Viloyati (134)

Province: Samarqand Viloyati, Samarqand

Sirdaryo Viloyati (38)

Province: Sirdaryo Viloyati, Sirdaryo

Surxondaryo Viloyati (377)

Province: Surxondaryo Viloyati, Surxondaryo

Toshkent Shahri (44)

Province: Toshkent Shahri, Tasjkent

Toshkent Viloyati (353)

Province: Toshkent Viloyati, Tasjkent Provins

Xorazm Viloyati (26)

Province: Xorazm Viloyati, Xorazm

Online Dating

Singles. Date and find singles is the best online singles dating directory of local dating sites and personals for meeting and dating singles in your area.


, hot travel savings reservation finds cheap discount hotel in